Contact persons - Topp Textil Gmbh

Contact persons

Here you can find the right contact person for your inquiry:

Management

Dr. Stefan Topp

CEO

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 0

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 25

E-Mail: stefan.topp@topp-textil.de

Franziska Wölfle

Head of Finance / ppa.

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 15

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 15

E-Mail: franziska.woelfle@topp-textil.de

Customer Service

Thomas Bechteler

Head of Customer Service

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 64

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 64 

E-Mail: thomas.bechteler@topp-textil.de

Emilia Galluzzo

Customer Service / Intercompany

Fashion, Hometex

Deutschland PLZ 5 - 6

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 33

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 33

E-Mail: emilia.galluzzo-gerung@topp-textil.de

Susanne Hupe

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 13

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 13

E-Mail: susanne.hupe@topp-textil.de

Anh Knoop

Customer Service / Reception / Intercompany

Fashion, Hometex

Deutschland PLZ 9

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 48

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 48

E-Mail: anh.knoop@topp-textil.de

Inge Konrad

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex

Export CH, Deutschland PLZ 0 – 4, Ausschreibungen

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 11

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 11

E-Mail: inge.konrad@topp-textil.de

Andrea Retzlaff

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex, Techtex

Automotive K - Z, Deutschland PLZ 7

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 10

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 10

E-Mail: andrea.retzlaff@topp-textil.de

Alissa von Schmidsfeld

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex, Techtex

Automotive A - F, Deutschland PLZ 8

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 47

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 47

E-Mail: alissa.vonschmidsfeld@topp-textil.de

Elfi Seifert

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex

Export ohne CH

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 39

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 39

E-Mail: elfi.seifert@topp-textil.de

Sarah Wegscheider

Customer Service

Fashion, Hometex, Techtex

Automotive G - J

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 17

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 17

E-Mail: sarah.wegscheider@topp-textil.de

Sales

Thomas Farwerk

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 152 28 80 75 00

E-Mail: thomas.farwerk@topp-textil.de

Thomas Kern

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 176 10 09 07 82

E-Mail: thomas.kern@topp-textil.de

Ralf Schröder

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 172 5 26 27 92

E-Mail: ralf.schroeder@topp-textil.de

Harald Seefelder

Key Account Manager/ Technical Sales

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 – 37

E-Mail: harald.seefelder@topp-textil.de

Elvan Sentürk

Project Manager Development

Phone: +49 176 15 61 13 56

E-Mail: elvan.sentuerk@topp-textil.de

Purchasing

Dirk Lehwald

Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 12

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 12

E-Mail: dirk.lehwald@topp-textil.de

Pascal Albinus

Purchasing

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 49

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 49

E-Mail: pascal.albinus@topp-textil.de

Sabrina Müller

Purchasing

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 43

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 43

E-Mail: sabrina.mueller@topp-textil.de

Quality

Yvonne Farr

Head Quality

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 14

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 14

E-Mail: yvonne.farr@topp-textil.de

Claudia Stetter

Quality Manager

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 71

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 71

E-Mail: claudia.stetter@topp-textil.de

Administration

Ardijana Çitaku

Assistant CEO

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 50

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 50

E-Mail: ardijana.citaku@topp-textil.de

Sven Künzel

Head of Dispatch / Invoice

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 18

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 18

E-Mail: sven.kuenzel@topp-textil.de

Jürgen Müller

Head of Controlling / IT / HR

Phone: +49 831 5 61 13 - 24

Fax: +49 831 5 61 13 - 55 24

E-Mail: juergen.mueller@topp-textil.de

Top